And the nominations are…

kreativ-blogger2I’ve been nominated!  Eileen nominated me for the Kreative Blogger Award…what a distinguished group she put me in.  Thank you!

Here are the rules for the nominees:
1. Copy the award to your site.
2. Link to the person from whom you received the award.
3. Nominate 8 other bloggers.
4. Link to those on your blog.
5. Leave a message on the blogs you nominated.

Having duly stated the rules, I was gobsmacked by the obvious:  I subscribe to over 40 blogs, which I read as often as they publish.  I think they all deserve the award, or I would have unsubscribed and moved on.  In the spirit of fair play, consider yourself nominated.

Personal update:  finger much better, cold much worse, knitting zero.  le sigh!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

